12th Korean-Japan Symposium on Frontier Photoscience (KJFP-2016)

KJFP-2016 is associated with 2016 IUPAC Photochem.

Chairpersons: Prof. Yun-Hi Kim, Gyeongsang National University, Republic of Korea, and Prof. Tetsuro Majima, Osaka University, Japan.
The oral presentations, shown by† on the right of abstract number, are assigned to be the invited lectures for KJFP-2016. http://photos.or.kr/kjfp-2016/index.htm

Special Sessions:

'Organic Photochemistry' organized by Prof. Manabu Abe.
'Nanostructured Photocatalysts' organized by Prof. Hiromi Yamashita.
'Retinal Protein and Their Photochemistry' organized by Hideki Kandori.
'Photobiology' organized by Prof. Masahide Terazima.
'Supramolecular Photochemistry' organized by Prof. Tatsuo Arai.
'Photoinduced Electron Transfer' organized by Prof. Yoshio Hisaeda.
'Dye-sensitized Solar Cells' organized by Prof. Hiroshi Imahori.

Page Top